Ôªø . -

Nattbloggning, typ


Ååååh kan inte somna.... jag som är så trött :( Det är så mycket tankar, planer och funderingar som snurrar runt i mitt huvud nu, jag kan inte få ro. Jag har så mycket obesvarade frågor!!! Men men, det är väl bara att lägga sig och förtsätta glo upp i taket.. Hahah, bjussar på en fräsch bild på en fräsch brud som togs nyss.

Nighty night!! xx


You make me smile like the sun 
Fall out of bed, sing like a bird 
Dizzy in my head, spin like a record 
Crazy on a Sunday night

You make me dance like a fool 
Forget how to breathe 
Shine like gold, buzz like a bee 
Just the thought of you can drive me wild 
Oh, you make me smile

Kommentarer
Hermannlinda

Hi there and nice greetings from Germany. I saw this really good site and thought to sign the guestbook. So keep up the good work - I already added the site to my personal favorites.



Blogg: http://hermannlinda.blogmedics.com
2011-12-07 @ 10:33:15




Kommentera inlÑgget hÑr!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihÜg mig?

Trackback